HEADFIRST! "sick society" 7"

Image of HEADFIRST! "sick society" 7"


Headfirst! Straight Edge from the South East of England. This band smashes out 10 songs in 8 minutes with no holding back, With lyrics filled with desperation and hate this band get’s their point across exactly. 10 Fast paced songs for fans of Shark Attack & xFilesx.

1. Washed Up
2. Empty Words
3. No More
4. Dead-End
5. CCP (Shark Attack Cover)

6. What A Joke
7. Wasted Days
8. No Luck
9. Youth Who
10. Sick Society

500 copies pressed on black vinyl
artwork by simon edge